{4.8.13} Monday SPARKS with Paper Smooches

Let’s get our SPARK on!

Check out the new SPARKS challenge from Paper Smooches.

week 2

Too much?

Lol… this is so not clean and simple and it seems so busy to me.  But I do love it.
I tried to get some friends to cut those flowers out for me.
Shocker… I had no takers.  So I trimmed them all out by hand.
Want to know a secret?
There is a die to match, one I do not have but will be ordering now!

Check out the other girls sharing their SPARKS cards this week.

sig2013

supplies2012

8 thoughts on “{4.8.13} Monday SPARKS with Paper Smooches

  1. Your card is just gorgeous, Lisa! I can’t believe all the cutting you did, must have taken you a LONG time! It’s just beautiful! Fabulous take on the sketch!!! 🙂

  2. LOOOOOOOOVE this! That flower wreath is GORGEOUS! LOVE the fussy cutting you did– I always ask Trav if he wants to join in the “fun” and fussy cut with me. Funny that he always declines my invite:) LOL! FAB take on this sketch– as always, I’m blown away:)

  3. Not too much at all… just right! The wreath with the little butterfly coming out of it is perfect. Wait, you don’t absolutely adore fussy-cutting either? Too bad the results look so good. 😀

Comments are closed.