{4.29.2013} anything goes today…


It is a fun day with the SPARKS challenge from Paper Smooches.

Anything Goes PSS

 week 5

This is a great week to JUST PLAY!!!  The Party Posse is a new stamp set for me, though it is “vintage” Paper Smooches.  I just adore that little hamster.  Who knew a hamster could be so cute???  He is colored with some Copics and then popped up on the card.  I cut the balloon out with my Cameo and then did a little surgery on the hamster to be able to thread the balloon string out his little hand.  So adorable.

Check out the other girls sharing their SPARKS cards this week.



9 thoughts on “{4.29.2013} anything goes today…

  1. OH MY, Lisa!!!!!!! I love love love this little hamster holding on to the balloon! FUN use of the PS stamps and twine!! YOU ROCK! LOOOOOOVE x10000000!

  2. I think it’s probably my favourite all-time PS set, and there is some serious competition! LOVE the balloon & that fabulous fun bright sky!

Comments are closed.