{5.2.2013} Happy Birthday Unity…

THANK YOU
to our Unity Friends.

It has been an AMAZING 5 years
of fun and inspiration with the Unity Company!!!
I’m so excited to join in on today’s hop to share my gratitude with you all.
All the action starts on the Unity blog.

There is nothing BETTER than our Unity FRIENDS.
You all are the SWEETEST and most SUPPORTIVE people I know.
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.

I wish I could HUG you all!!!  So instead, I’m sending you a virtual SMACK.
I’m using April’s Kit of the Month.

LOTS of greatness happening today with Unity.
TONS of new RELEASES.
ACK, I need them ALL they are so amazing.

But we are not done hopping and of course we have this:

** COMMENT PRIZE **
Don’t forget to leave a comment on each blog today.
We’ll be giving away 3 prizes from comments left on the participating blogs.

That is all from me, head on over to the amazing Joslyn next!!!!

Here are the list of blogs hopping today.

Andrea
Eryn
Jen E.
Jimmi
Karen
Lisa H.
Robyn
Shemaine
Thienly
Jolande
Lisa A.
Joslyn
Stephanie
Erin
Renee

sig2013

supplies2012

37 thoughts on “{5.2.2013} Happy Birthday Unity…

  1. hi Lisa,

    such a fun sweet card, just love those lips! thanks for the inspiration!

  2. Muwah! I crossed a whole bunch of stuff off of my wishlist today 🙂 Polka dots & stripes – super fun & cheerful 🙂

  3. sweet card with the black/pink combo! and muwah right back for all your inspiration and sharing of your talent!!

  4. What a cute card!!! Couldn’t agree more about Unity and the Unity “family”!! TFS!

Comments are closed.