FWF and coffee…

FWF and coffee are a perfect combination!

{supplies: cs – Bazzill; stamps – Jan. 2010 KOM, Wonderful You (Unity); ink – Colorbox Chalk; ribbon – Michaels; other – Zig marker, Prismacolor Marker, Corner Chomper (We R Memory Makers)

It is Friends with Flair {FWF} Friday at UNITY… a day full of inspiration from Unity Stampers. The list of participating Friends with Flair hoppers can be found at the Unity Blog. Just a hint… someone has a secret blinkie that could win you some awesome Unity rubber when you leave a comment on that post!!!!

Don’t you just love UNITY!!!  I’m using the January kit all over the place, but this polka dot background stamp is about worn out!!!  Ha ha.  The coffee image is from the Wondeful You (which you can get at Limelight Papercrafts for an awesome deal).  I’m going to have to save this card for one of my coffee loving friends!

I used the sketch from CPS and Lucy’s Challenge is to use polka dots.

Hope you are having a fun hop and enjoy your weekend!

New {Ippity} is coming and I’ll have it here Monday!

UNITY featured this card on their blog {here}.  I’m so excited and honored!!!

20 thoughts on “FWF and coffee…

Comments are closed.