11.17.2010 – {ippity} New Release Day 4

Day 4!!!

Here and Now
Gurnsey Gingham

The last two stamps sets have been shown on the Ippity Blog.  OMG… two more of my favorites!!!

Did you SEE the BIG news???  Our Fall 2010 Guest Designer was announced.  You all know and LOVE her already.  Angie Blom has agreed to stay on for another 3 months!!!  Woo Hoo!!! Just ♥♥♥ this girl!!!

First up today… Here and Now.

Of all the cards I made this week… this one is my favorite!!  I always seem to fall hard for the scrapbooking sets, but I LOVE to use them for cards.  I adore this ticket.  I can’t wait to use it over and over again.  I’m using THIS paper.

Yippee for Gurnsey Gingham.

Another one of my FAVORITES (told you I had many)… mainly because it is named after our very own talented and super sweet Maria.  Maria loves gingham and I think has been asking for a background stamp for at least 2 releases now.  Ha-ha.  It is perfect and I’m so happy they named it after her!  I am using it as the focus for this card with THIS paper.  The happy birthday is from How You Doin’ shown on Monday.

Tomorrow is our big release party and all the stamp sets will be available for purchase from all the ippity chicks!  Set your clocks for midnight CST and get your wish lists ready!!!

Want to win one the new releases???  Easy, just leave a comment on all of the design team’s blogs for a chance.  Then check out the Ippity Forum for all the challenges too!

Lisa H. is next!!!! 
Get ready to ooooh and aaaaaah!


41 thoughts on “11.17.2010 – {ippity} New Release Day 4

  1. I LOOOOOOOOVE these–so fab! I just love the way you used that background stamp–clever! And that first card–SOOOOOOOOOOOOO fun! You inspire me, Lisa;)

  2. These are fabulous, but your first one is just amazing…LOVE how you used the big ticket stamp and created your own sentiment…beautiful!!

  3. Wow! Both of those cards are absolutely delicious! Now I just have to decide which of all the 8 sets I love the most for this first purchase! Decisions, decisions!

  4. I LOVE your “Here and Now” card – what a cute way to use the ticket, the heart, and those butterflies – so cute! Great colors, too. Totally tickled that the gingham stamp is named after Maria – too perfect. Gotta love Ippity!

  5. Your designs are always so inspiring! Love what you’ve done today, especially with the added butterflies in the first card and with the gingham on the second!

Comments are closed.