{4.30.2012} PMB all wrapped up

A Walk on the Bright Side
{all wrapped up}

The Paper Made Bakery April 2012 Fresh Baked kit will be replaced with a new one for May.  Here is a recap of all the cards I made this month from the Lawn Fawn product filled kit!  There might a be a few kits left HERE.

I also have an ASSEMBLE THIS! video featuring the twine filled cutout HERE.

Tomorrow, the design team will hop showing off the brand new kit.  There is lots of inspiration to be had and a prize as well.  Hope you will join us.  You better hurry and see if there are any of this month’s kit left or sign up for the Baker’s Dozen subscription.  Talk about a great deal!

14 thoughts on “{4.30.2012} PMB all wrapped up

  1. Goodness, you’ve been busy, Lisa! All of these cards are so cheery and fun! That paper airplane card is so cute, and the heart made of envies? Super clever!

  2. I love your little pocket card – I know that’s always fun to receive. Your video and other cards are all spectacular!! Thanks for sharing your talent!

  3. These are all so fantastic! I don’t think I noticed the postcard one before… it’s my fave!

  4. Oh Lisa, these are all so gorgeous!! Love the cute paper plane you made, and the heart-shaped envelopes – everything!! What a treat! I haven’t put my Bright Side to good use… shame on me 😉

Comments are closed.