{3.11.2012} all that scraps

Hi Everyone… I am blogging on the All That Scraps blog today.

IMG_7616_dahlhouse

Awwww, isn’t he cute!  I have a slight ‘thing’ for coffee {you *might* know that already.}  So I went a little crazy with some of the coffee images in the ATS store.  Heehee.  This cutie patootie is up first.

Latte Monkey DIGI

68d156b608a45c5fa718736dcfdba9ed.image.201x250

I printed him off with my homemade sentiment on white cardstock and colored him with Copic markers.  At the top, I crimped some kraft cardstock to make it look starbuck-ish and tied some yummy Pink Sorbet Twinery Twine.

Wouldn’t it be sweet to add a little coffee giftcard in with this card too.

Check out all the goodies in the ATS store.

hugs,

13 thoughts on “{3.11.2012} all that scraps

  1. WHAT? You like coffee?
    I WAS NOT AWARE OF THIS INFORMATION.
    Now, that’s a bit of an inside joke, but it’s what I shout whenever my good friend says one of those ‘duh!’ things. It works here too 😉
    Love this little monkey!

  2. Oh, yep, he surely is super-super-cute!! What a funny monkey! Wouldn’t mind him bringing me a nice warm cuppa tomorrow morning!! 😀 Love it!!
    Hugs, Wendy

Comments are closed.